Don't have a Google Account? Please feel free to leave a review directly on our site.

Robert and his team did it again! My truck's engine had begun having tons of issues. My husband contacted RK Trans & Auto Repair and described what was going on. They had to tow it from our residence. Then, Robert discussed all of the options for my truck. When my husband asked for his professional opinion of what to do, Robert was honest with what needed to be done. They took their time to replace my motor and kept us informed the entire time. After we got my truck back he insisted that we bring it back after a week so that they could take a look and make sure everything was in working order. I would recommend this auto repair shop to anyone who is having car or truck problems. They are extremely professional, honest, caring, and knowledgeable!! Thank you Robert and team for your dedication and hard work getting my truck back to me!!

5 RK Trans & Auto Repair 8/15/2018

Robert and his team did it again! My truck's engine had begun having tons of issues. My husband contacted RK Trans & Auto Repair and described what was going on. They had to tow it from our residence. Then, Robert discussed all of the options for my truck. When my husband asked for his professional opinion of what to do, Robert was honest with what needed to be done. They took their time to replace my motor and kept us informed the entire time. After we got my truck back he insisted that we bring it back after a week so that they could take a look and make sure everything was in working order. I would recommend this auto repair shop to anyone who is having car or truck problems. They are extremely professional, honest, caring, and knowledgeable!! Thank you Robert and team for your dedication and hard work getting my truck back to me!!

5 RK Trans & Auto Repair 8/15/2018

Robert and his team did it again! My truck's engine had begun having tons of issues. My husband contacted RK Trans & Auto Repair and described what was going on. They had to tow it from our residence. Then, Robert discussed all of the options for my truck. When my husband asked for his professional opinion of what to do, Robert was honest with what needed to be done. They took their time to replace my motor and kept us informed the entire time. After we got my truck back he insisted that we bring it back after a week so that they could take a look and make sure everything was in working order. I would recommend this auto repair shop to anyone who is having car or truck problems. They are extremely professional, honest, caring, and knowledgeable!! Thank you Robert and team for your dedication and hard work getting my truck back to me!!

5 RK Trans & Auto Repair 8/15/2018

Robert and his team did it again! My truck's engine had begun having tons of issues. My husband contacted RK Trans & Auto Repair and described what was going on. They had to tow it from our residence. Then, Robert discussed all of the options for my truck. When my husband asked for his professional opinion of what to do, Robert was honest with what needed to be done. They took their time to replace my motor and kept us informed the entire time. After we got my truck back he insisted that we bring it back after a week so that they could take a look and make sure everything was in working order. I would recommend this auto repair shop to anyone who is having car or truck problems. They are extremely professional, honest, caring, and knowledgeable!! Thank you Robert and team for your dedication and hard work getting my truck back to me!!

5 RK Trans & Auto Repair 8/15/2018

I was convinced I had a transmission problem, and brought my 2007 Pontiac G6 here for repair. Turns out I was wrong, but they diagnosed the problem and fixed it, which I think saved me a lot of money. They did it quickly, and made sure I was happy before I drove away. I was very happy - it was like driving a new car again! I'm not going to go into details, but something happened that gave me great respect for their honesty and integrity as a company. I would definitely recommend them, and will bring any future work to them.

Thank you SO much for believing in RK Trans. We take pride in our work and want every customer to leave as happy as you did! We look forward to seeing you again, for new repairs, of course! RK Trans & Auto Repair
5 RK Trans & Auto Repair 6/12/2018

Robert and his staff are awesome! Brought my truck in with multiple problems and Robert expertly diagnosed and resolved each and every one. He was more concerned about helping me than just taking my hard earned cash. His prices are fair considering how conscientious he is and how he takes pride in doing a good job! Would recommend.

5 RK Trans & Auto Repair 1/22/2018

Excellent service, eased my concerns about costs and did the work on time. Highly recommend their services!

Monica, Thank you SO much for the kind words! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. RK Trans & Auto Repair
5 RK Trans & Auto Repair 11/30/2017

I was so happy with the work that RK Trans has done on my 1992 Dynasty...and I really felt that they had my best interest and cared about my car issues. And might I add that the service was very reasonable. I have a little more work to do on my car and I plan on bringing my car back because of the great service they provided me. All around great people and a great place to send your car to get the care it needs...Thanks again!!

Thank you so much! We always take pride in making sure our customers are very happy. We look forward to helping you with any other repairs that you may need in the future. Thanks, RK Trans Team RK Trans & Auto Repair
5 RK Trans & Auto Repair 8/13/2017

We were sent to RK Trans by another shop because of a computer/transmission problem with our older model Toyota. Despite several failed attempts caused by faulty computers supplied by a car computer company that we had contacted, Robert stayed the course over several weeks until the job was completed successfully. The communications were excellent at all times, and Robert took the time to explain the issues clearly and answer all of our (many!) questions. We are very impressed by all aspects of RK Trans and will definitely use their services in the future.

Thank you SO much!! Robert prides himself on explaining everything you would like regarding your vehicles needs. Thank you for your business and trust in RK Trans! RK Trans & Auto Repair
5 RK Trans & Auto Repair 8/7/2017

RK Trans did an outstanding job repairing and rebuilding the transmission in my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Robert and the staff were extremely professional and knowledgeable, diagnosed my problems and efficiently and courteously repaired them. Great Job! I recommend them for transmission services and other auto repair as well.

Dennis, Thank you SO much! We are humbled by your kind words. We look forward to assisting you in the future. We are excited to help everyone you recommend. RK Trans & Auto Repair
5 RK Trans & Auto Repair 6/25/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call RK Trans & Auto Repair (919) 417-7586 For Assistance.