Don't have a Google Account? Please feel free to leave a review directly on our site.

Robert and his staff are awesome! Brought my truck in with multiple problems and Robert expertly diagnosed and resolved each and every one. He was more concerned about helping me than just taking my hard earned cash. His prices are fair considering how conscientious he is and how he takes pride in doing a good job! Would recommend.

5 RK Trans & Auto Repair 1/22/2018

Excellent service, eased my concerns about costs and did the work on time. Highly recommend their services!

Monica, Thank you SO much for the kind words! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. RK Trans & Auto Repair
5 RK Trans & Auto Repair 11/30/2017

I was so happy with the work that RK Trans has done on my 1992 Dynasty...and I really felt that they had my best interest and cared about my car issues. And might I add that the service was very reasonable. I have a little more work to do on my car and I plan on bringing my car back because of the great service they provided me. All around great people and a great place to send your car to get the care it needs...Thanks again!!

Thank you so much! We always take pride in making sure our customers are very happy. We look forward to helping you with any other repairs that you may need in the future. Thanks, RK Trans Team RK Trans & Auto Repair
5 RK Trans & Auto Repair 8/13/2017

We were sent to RK Trans by another shop because of a computer/transmission problem with our older model Toyota. Despite several failed attempts caused by faulty computers supplied by a car computer company that we had contacted, Robert stayed the course over several weeks until the job was completed successfully. The communications were excellent at all times, and Robert took the time to explain the issues clearly and answer all of our (many!) questions. We are very impressed by all aspects of RK Trans and will definitely use their services in the future.

Thank you SO much!! Robert prides himself on explaining everything you would like regarding your vehicles needs. Thank you for your business and trust in RK Trans! RK Trans & Auto Repair
5 RK Trans & Auto Repair 8/7/2017

RK Trans did an outstanding job repairing and rebuilding the transmission in my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Robert and the staff were extremely professional and knowledgeable, diagnosed my problems and efficiently and courteously repaired them. Great Job! I recommend them for transmission services and other auto repair as well.

Dennis, Thank you SO much! We are humbled by your kind words. We look forward to assisting you in the future. We are excited to help everyone you recommend. RK Trans & Auto Repair
5 RK Trans & Auto Repair 6/25/2017

I was referred to RaleighRKTTrans by a repair shop I normally go to. I was pleasantly surprised by what I have experienced. This shop is very professional and helps customer. I have saved shop's phone number for my future repair needs.

Jay, Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to servicing your Toyota in the future. RK Trans & Auto Repair
4 RK Trans & Auto Repair 6/18/2017

I was truly impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of the staff and Mr. Robert the person that actually did the work on my car. He told me every step of the process of fixing my transmission; to were I could understand. I will recommend Raleigh RK Trans to everyone that I know that are having car troubles. Thanks RK Trans

Edith, Thank you so much for finding us! It was our pleasure to repair your BMW and explain the process. We believe that if you can understand what is happening then you can make an informed decision for your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing RK Trans.& Auto Repair RK Trans & Auto Repair
5 RK Trans & Auto Repair 5/7/2017

I would highly recommend this place. I am a female who's been looking for a place to take my 09 Toyota Camry to for a maintenance and not feel I am getting ripped off. I was very happy with the service. Everyone was polite even Robin in the office.

Kathy, Thank you so much! We are so glad you have found us. We are looking to keeping your Camry running right and on the road for you. RK Trans Family RK Trans & Auto Repair
5 RK Trans & Auto Repair 3/28/2017

Had Dodge truck transmission rebuilt in September 2015. It still shift and pulls very smoothly. The hesitation that it had when first starting out is still gone. I would recommend R&K to anyone who is in need of a transmission repair. Their cost was also very competitive.

Jon, Thank you so much for the kind words. It is refreshing to receive your review 1 1/2 years after we completed your transmissions. This shows we made a lasting impression on you. Thank you, again. RK Trans & Auto Repair
5 RK Trans & Auto Repair 3/14/2017

My third trip to R and K Transmission resulted in the same high quality service that the previous two trips produced. I strongly recommend R and K and will come back for future service. James

James, Thank you so much! It is our pleasure to assist you with your vehicles needs. Also, it was nice to read a beautiful review on the last day of 2016. What a way to start the new year! Thank you!! RK Trans & Auto Repair
5 RK Trans & Auto Repair 12/31/2016